Meadow Aerodynamics Laboratory

                                                 We control the flow ™

Lab Staff

The flowing is a list of current and past lab members. Its graduates, participating researchers and staff. More information can be provided in the links below.

Prof. Avraham (“Avi”) Seifert

Avi is the current lab leader. A graduate of the lab and part of its team since 1983.


Ilan Fono

Electronics and controls

Shlomo Pasteur

Chief lab technician



Prof. Touvia Miloh,

Prof. Avraham Kribus,